Blog du Consultant

puce
 
puceCALENDRIER
 
 
puceRESSOURCES
puceAgenda

puce

 

General Certificate of Education June 2013 Timetable

CAMEROON GENERAL CERTIFICATE OF EDUCATION BOARD.
JUNE 2013 EXAMINATION TIMETABLE.
GENERAL EDUCATION SUBJECTS.

Download the full document

ORDINARY LEVEL DATE
MORNING SESSION (BEGINNING AT 8.00 A.M.) AFTERNOON SESSION (BEGINNING AT 2.00 P.M.)  
525 Economics 1 (1 ½ hrs) 525 Economics 2 (2 hrs) Monday 27 May
545 French 1 (1h 15 min)
545 French 2 (1 ½ h)
585 Religious Studies 1(1 h)
585 Religious Studies 2 (1 ½ h)
Tuesday 28 May
560 History 1 (1 h)
560 History 2 (2 ½ h)
540 Food & Nutrition 1 (1 ½ h)
540 Food & Nutrition 2 (2½ h)
Wednesday 29 May
550 Geography 1 (1 ½ h) 550 Geography 2 (2 ¼ h) Thursday 30 May
530 English Language 1
(1 h 20 min)
530 English Language 2
(2 h)
575 Additional Math 1 (1 ½ h) Friday 31 May
510 Biology 1 (1h 15 min)
510 Biology 2 (2 h)
575 Additional Math 2 (2 ½ h) Monday 03 June
515 Chemistry 1 (1 ½ h)
515 Chemistry 2 (2 h)
520 Commerce 1 (1 h)
520 Commerce 2 (1 ½ h)
Tuesday 04 June
570 Mathematics 1 (1 ½ hr) 570 Mathematics 2 (2 ½ h) Wednesday 05 June
535 Literature in English 1
(1 h 15 min)
535 Literature in English 2
(2 ½ h)
Thursday 06 June
505 Accounting 1 (1 ½ h) 505 Accounting 2 (3 hrs) Friday 07 June
580 Physics 1 (1 ½ h) 580 Physics 2 (2 ½ h)
Monday 10 June
595 Computer Science 1 (1 ½ h)
595 Computer Science 2 (2 h)
565 Human Biology 1 (1 h 15 min) Tuesday 11 June
565 Human Biology 2 (2 ½ h)   Wednesday 12 June

DATE ADVANCED LEVEL
  MORNING SESSION (BEGINNING AT 8.00 A.M.) AFTERNOON SESSION (BEGINNING AT 2.00 P.M.)
Monday 27 May 725 Economics 1 (1 ½ h)
755 Geology 1 (1 ½ h)
725 Economics 2 (3 h)
755 Geology 2 (3 h)
Tuesday 28 May   710 Biology 1 (1 ½ h)
725 Economics 3 (1¾ h)
Wednesday 29 May 710 Biology 2 (3 h)
760 History 1 (1 ½ h)
715 Chemistry 1 (1 ½ h)
760 History 2 (3 h)
Thursday 30 May 705 Accounting 1 (1 ½ h)
745 French 1 (1 ½ h)
705 Accounting 2 (3 h)
750 Geography 1 (1 ½ h)
Friday 31 May   705 Accounting 3 (3 h)
715 Chemistry 2 (3 h)
760 History 3 (3 h)
Monday 03 June 750 Geography 2 (3 h 15 min) 750 Geography 3 (3 h)
Tuesday 04 June 740 Food Science & Nutrition 1 (1 ½ h)
745 French 2 (3 h)
740 Food Science & Nutrition 2 (3 h)
745 French 3 (3 h)
Wednesday 05 June 765 Pure Math & Mechanics 1 (1 ½ h)
770 Pure Math & Statistics 1(1 ½ h)
765 Pure Math & Mechanics 2 (2 ½ h)
770 Pure Math & Statistics 2 (2 ½ h)
Thursday 06 June 735 Literature in English 1
(1 h 30 min)
780 Physics 1 (1 ½ h)
735 Literature in English 2
(3 h)
765 Pure Math & Mechanics 3
(2 ½ h)
770 Pure Math & Statistics 3
(2 ½ h)
Friday 07 June 735 Literature in English 3 (3 h)
780 Physics 2 (2½ h)
785 Religious Studies 1
(1 ½ h)
Monday 10 June 785 Religious Studies 2
(3 h)
785 Religious Studies 3
(3 h)
Tuesday 11 June 790 Philosophy 1 (1 ½ h)
795 Computer Science 1
(1 ½ h)
795 Computer Science 2
(2 h)
796 Info and Comm. Tech
(1 ½ h)
796 Info and Comm. Tech 2
(2 h)
775 Further Math 1
(1 ½ h)
790 Philosophy 2 (3 h)
Wednesday 12 June 775 Further Maths 2
(2 ½ h)
790 Philosophy 3 (3 h)
775 Further Maths 3
(2 ½ h)

PRACTICAL TIMETABLE:
715 Chemistry, 540 Food & Nutrition: Tuesday 07/05/2013 - Saturday 11/05/2013.

710 Biology: Tuesday 14/05/2013 - Saturday 18/05/2013

780 Physics, 740 Food Science & Nutrition, 595 Computer Science: Tuesday 21/05/2013 - Thursday 23/05/2013:

755 Geology: Thursday 23/05/2013

Computer Science and 796 ICT: Friday 24/05/2013 - Saturday 25/05/2013.

NB: Where the dates / duration on this timetable conflict with any other examination, event or document, this timetable shall prevail, except for changes specifically announced by the Board.


Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/clients/6e193c8cefe25580ab3fbea7853ba835/web/includes/affich_alea_concours.php on line 8

 
INFORMATIONS
 
 
puceSERVICES
 

 
puce
..:: CAMEXAMEN Copyright© 2005-2017 ::..