Published On: Thu, Sep 12th, 2019

Commonwealth Scholarships in Cameroon

The CSC offers around 800 awards for postgraduate study and professional development each year.

  • Commonwealth Professional Fellowships
  • Commonwealth PhD Scholarships (for least developed countries and fragile states)
  • Commonwealth Split-site Scholarships (for low and middle income countries)
  • Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships
  • Commonwealth Shared Scholarships
  • Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships
  • Commonwealth Rutherford Fellowships
  • Commonwealth Medical Fellowships

Apply here

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

error: Content is protected !!