Published On: jeu, Nov 1st, 2018

New Zealand Scholarships are available to citizens of these countries in Africa

Apply online for a New Zealand Scholarship

Eligible African countries:
Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

How to apply ?